Department of Pulmonary Medicine

Department of Pulmonary Medicine has staffs who are young & energetic clinicians and researchers. Department is actively participating in RNTCP programme with Drug resistance TB Center (providing services to surrounding six districts). Department has state of art facilities for diagnosis and treatment of respiratory diseases. The department has fiber optic bronchoscope facility and has installed Body Box PFT Machine for the first time in M.P. The department has developed thoracoscopic conduits for diagnosis and treatment of various pleural diseases.

FACILITIES AVAILABLE: Ventilator, X-Ray Machine, Spirometer, Fiberoptic Bronchoscope, Body Box PFT Machine. ICU for chest diseases, Sleep lab.

RESEARCH INTERESTS: MDR TB, Asthma, Pleural diseases, Genetic finger printing of mycobacterium.

SPECIALITY CLINICS: Asthma, Allergy, Drug Resistant TB


SN Designation  Faculty Name
1 Professor & HOD Dr. Arti Julka
2 Assoc. Prof Dr. Mustufa Singapurwala
3 Asst. Prof. Dr.Swapnil Jain
4 Asst. Prof. Dr.Bhavya Atul Shah
5 Sr. Resident Dr. Anil Singh Badal
6 Jr. Resident Dr. Ashutosh Singh
7 Jr. Resident Dr.Harshit Jain
8 Jr. Resident Dr.Shivmohan Sarraf
9 Jr. Resident Dr.Ravendra Singh
10 Jr. Resident Dr.Ashish Chetan Diwan
11 Jr. Resident Dr.Poonam Gupta
12 Jr. Resident Dr.Rohit Kumar Mishra
13 Jr. Resident Dr.Rachna Panthi
14 Jr. Resident Dr.Bhanushali Meet Suresh

Faculty Attendance November 2022 Pulmonary Medicine

Download Full View