Department of Orthopedics

Department of Orthopedics has very experienced faculty. Department has all latest equipment and facilities for routine, and specialized surgery. Super specialty work includes spine surgery, joint replacement surgery Orthoscopy and Physiotherapy. Various research papers have been published in national and international journals.

FACILITIES AVAILABLE: Arthroscopy, Total Hip replacement, Total Knee replacement, Interlocking nail, External Fixators, C-Arm Image Intensifier, spine surgery and Modular OT.

RESEARCH INTERESTS: CTEV, Trauma, Arthroscopy, Arthoplasty, Bio-degradable implants.

SPECIALITY CLINICS: Spine, Arthroscopy, Arthritis, Paediatrics, Hand Surgery, Fracture.

SN Designation  Faculty Name
1 Professor & HOD Dr. S.K.Sharma
2 Professor Dr. Vivek Singh
3 Professor Dr. Alok Soni
4 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ashish Patidar
5 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahul Mehta
6 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ashish Agrawal
7 Asst. Prof. Dr. Kaustubh B Shinde
8 Asst. Prof. Dr. Jay Sharma
9 Asst. Prof. Dr. Abhishek Jaiswal
10 Asst. Prof. Dr. Pravesh Jain
11 Asst. Prof Dr. Suyash Kothari
12 Asst. Prof. Dr. Sandeep Bhinde
13 Asst. Prof. Dr.Siddharth SRathore
14 Asst. Prof. Dr. Akshay Jain
15 Sr. Resident Dr. Ajay Madloi
16 Sr. Resident Dr. Vaibhav Borasi
17 Sr. Resident Dr. Sahejpreet Chhabra
18 Sr. Resident Dr. Yash K. Shihora
19 Sr.Resident Dr.Aditya Jadhav
20 Jr.Resident Dr.Aman Agrawal
21 Jr.Resident Dr.Naman Gupta
22 Jr.Resident Dr.Sarvagya Jain
23 Jr.Resident Dr.Aditya Patidar
24 Jr.Resident Dr.Harshul Arora
25 Jr.Resident Dr.Rajesh Chouhan
26 Jr.Resident Dr.Ankit Nagle
27 Jr.Resident Dr. Shubham Nagdev
28 Jr.Resident Dr.Vipin Kumar Raghuwanshi
29 Jr.Resident Dr.Vinayak Mani Dwivedi
30 Jr.Resident Dr.Gourav Prajapati
31 Jr.Resident Dr.Abhishek Dhoke
32 Jr.Resident Dr.Shashank Sherlekar

Faculty Attendance November 2022 Orthopedics

Download Full View