Department of Psychiatry

Department of Psychiatry has a blend of experienced and young faculty having good experience in the teaching, clinical work and research. Department is also involved in Community Psychiatry projects.

RESEARCH INTERESTS:  Behavior Modification, Sehizophrenia.

SPECIALITY CLINICS: Drug deaddiction, Headache, Learning Child-Adolescence, Sexology.

SN Designation  Faculty Name
1 Professor & HOD Dr. Abhay Jain
2 Asst. Prof. Dr.Samhita Bhushan
3 Asst. Prof. Dr. Siddharth Rathore
4 Asst. Prof. Dr. Nupur Priya Sinha
5 Jr. Resident Dr. Isha Patidar
6 Jr. Resident Dr.Gautam Kumar
7 Jr. Resident Dr.Chandra Prakash Ajmera
8 Jr. Resident Dr.Ritesh Gurjar
9 Jr. Resident Dr.Sarvesh Jain
10 Jr. Resident Dr.Shruti Vishwakarma
11 Jr. Resident Dr.Mahendra Singh Yadav

Faculty Attendance November 2022 Psychiatry

Download Full View